top of page
gradient-core

Strategic Climate Analyses  

Global warming impacts the business activities of companies all over the world. Companies are faced with the challenge of adapting their existing value creation models to fit changing framework conditions.

Strategische Klimaanalysen_AdobeStock_219808577.jpeg

Use our analyses to form an important base for making decisions on strategically aligning your company processes as well as for investment and management decisions. 

Strategic Climate Analyses – First Climate's Services

Gap analyses

First Climate’s consulting team supports you with professional service in recording the current status quo for climate protection within your company and comparing it to the target status outlined in your climate strategy. First Climate’s gap analyses enable you to identify any potential for action and, if necessary, to implement it accordingly. 

Creation of opportunity and risk profiles

First Climate supports you with well-founded analyses to record the impacts of climate change on your company. Our analyses are based on the recommendations of the Task Force on Climate-Related Financial Disclosure (TCFD).

Benchmarking analyses

First Climate carries out benchmarking analyses to compare your own climate performance with the KPIs of other companies in your sector. 

Hotspot analysis 

Based on Scope-3 screenings, we identify relevant emission sources within your company and supply chain. The hotspot analysis provides important starting points for the cost-efficient development of carbon reduction potential.

Request a quote now

Our Expert Team

5A2A5276-900px-Jonathan.jpg

Jonathan Schwieger

Head of GHG Accounting & Climate Reporting

5A2A4249-900px-Alvaro.jpg

Alvaro Pacheco

Team Lead

Decarbonization Strategies

bottom of page

gradient-core

Strategische Klima-Analysen

Die Klimaerwärmung beeinflusst in vielfacher Weise die Geschäftstätigkeit von Unternehmen überall auf der Welt. Sie sehen sich dabei mit der Herausforderung konfrontiert, die vorhandenen Wertschöpfungsmodelle an sich verändernde Rahmenbedingungen anzupassen.

Strategische Klimaanalysen_AdobeStock_219808577.jpeg

Nutzen Sie unsere Analyseergebnisse als wichtige Entscheidungsgrundlage für die strategische Ausrichtung Ihrer Unternehmensprozesse sowie für Investitions- und Managemententscheidungen.

Strategische Klima-Analysen-
Die Leistungen von First Climate

Gap-Analysen 

Das First Climate Consulting-Team unterstützt Sie mit professionellem Service bei der Erfassung des Klimaschutz Ist-Zustands in Ihrem Unternehmen und dem Abgleich mit dem durch Ihre Klimastrategie definierten Soll-Zustand. Die First Climate Gap-Analysen ermöglichen es Ihnen dadurch, ggf. vorhandenes Handlungspotenzial aufzudecken und bei Bedarf entsprechend umzusetzen.     

Erstellung von Chancen und Risikoprofilen 

First Climate unterstützt Sie mit fundierten Analysen dabei, die Auswirkungen des Klimawandels für Ihr Unternehmen zu erfassen. Bei unseren Analysen orientieren wir uns an den Empfehlungen der Task Force on Climate-Related Financial Disclosure (TCFD).

Benchmarking-Untersuchungen 

First Climate führt für Sie Benchmarking-Analysen zum Vergleich Ihrer CO2-Performance mit anderen Unternehmen Ihrer Branche anhand relevanter KPIs durch.     

Hotspot-Analysen 

Auf Basis von sogenannten Scope 3-Screenings legen wir relevante Emissionsquellen in Ihrem Unternehmen und innerhalb Ihrer Lieferketten offen. Die Hotspot-Analyse liefert dadurch wichtige Ansatzpunkte für eine kosteneffiziente Erschließung von CO2-Reduktionspotenzialen. 

​Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Sebastian Hillegaart_500x500.jpg
Sebastian Hillegaart

Co-Head of Consulting / Corporate Climate Strategies

Schermafbeelding 2021-05-25 om 22.34.58.png
Jonathan Schwieger

Co-Head of Consulting / Corporate Climate Strategies