top of page
Title_Partnerschaften.jpg

Our Climate Partnerships

gradient-overlay

Collaborating for more climate action

Tackling the climate crisis is a collective effort – it requires an extensive network and close cooperation. At First Climate we recognize these challenges and place significant emphasis on partnering with our network  and affiliated companies. We firmly believe that by consolidating our expertise, we can accomplish more in the area of climate change mitigation.

everi dark gray company name with transparent background (2)_edited.png
VIRIDAD_GmbH_Logo_RGB.png
Logo_color.png

Strategic partnerships:
A "win-win" for effective climate benefits

First Climate stands for providing comprehensive services for efficient climate action — all in one place. We assist dedicated companies throughout every stage of their climate journey, delivering services and solutions which include measuring and analyzing carbon emission reports. We plan decarbonization strategies, present a diverse array of options for implementing climate protection measures, and offer support in communication and reporting.

By working with our partners and associated companies, we can also recommend additional offers for your individual climate solutions: from highly specialized consulting solutions in the area of climate consulting, to efficient IT solutions for implementing the demanding requirements of the EU taxonomy, and further to modern training opportunities in the area of climate awareness and knowledge for corporate employees.

Find out more about our
associated companies

everi dark gray company name with transparent background (2)_edited.png

Hamburg-based everi GmbH develops high integrity, certified climate protection projects. The company also offers specialized consulting solutions for the development and implementation of corporate climate and sustainability strategies. Following a majority investor stake, everi GmbH is now part of the First Climate family.

AdobeStock_587304377 (1).jpeg
VIRIDAD_GmbH_Logo_RGB.png

VIRIDAD GmbH develops and offers sophisticated software solutions to support companies for their ESG reporting (Environmental, Social, Governance), with a special focus on the EU Taxonomy. Expert teams from First Climate Consulting and VIRIDAD work closely together to support clients in fulfilling their reporting obligations under the framework of the EU Taxonomy.

AdobeStock_165803784.jpeg
Logo_color.png

Glacier, an Austrian company based in Vienna, has been working to embed the idea of sustainability in companies since 2020. With its Climate Academy, Glacier enables companies and their employees to integrate climate action training into their everyday work routines and directly apply this newly acquired knowledge. 

AdobeStock_623094843_edited.jpg

In addition to our associated companies, we work with a diverse array of  companies and cooperation partners.

A selected group is shown here:

ImpactWater_logo_final_w.whiteoutline.png
Stiftung_Allianz_fEuK_Logo_DE.png
ICROA Accredited Label_RGB-FullColour.png
CDP_ASP_2024_RED.png
Verra-Logo.png
gs_logo_stacked_b775_uba-web_edited.jpg
Coversol_color.png
MISES_Logo.jpg
Biomacom-Logo.png
Inkoh Logo farbig mit Claim-Hintergrund transparent (2).png
Download.jpg
charnet-logo-lang.png
RECS Logo.jpg
BAUM_eV_logo_rgb.png
logo-b2run-de.png
TUeV-Nord-uai-516x516.png
bottom of page

top of page
Title_Partnerschaften.jpg

Unsere
Klima-Partnerschaften 

gradient-overlay

Gemeinsam mehr für den Klimaschutz erreichen

Die globale Klimakrise lässt sich nicht im Alleingang bewältigen – vielmehr bedarf es eines breiten Netzwerks und enger Kooperationen. Bei First Climate sind wir uns dessen bewusst und legen daher großen Wert auf die Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern und Beteiligungsunternehmen. Wir sind überzeugt: Durch die Bündelung von Kompetenzen lässt sich mehr für den Klimaschutz bewegen.

everi dark gray company name with transparent background (2)_edited.png
VIRIDAD_GmbH_Logo_RGB.png
Logo_color.png

Strategische Partnerschaften:
Win-Win für effektiven Klimanutzen

Alle Leistungen für effektiven Klimaschutz aus einer Hand – dafür stehen wir als First Climate. Engagierte Unternehmen unterstützen wir in allen Phasen Ihrer Klima-Reise. Dafür bieten wir Leistungen und Lösungen rund um die Erfassung und Analyse von Emissionsbilanzen. Wir planen Dekarbonisierungs-Strategien, bieten vielfältige Optionen für die Umsetzung von Klimaschutzmaßnahmen und unterstützen in den Bereichen Kommunikation und Reporting.

Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern und Beteiligungsunternehmen können wir Ihnen darüber hinaus weitere Angebote für individuelle Klimaschutzlösungen machen: von hochspezialisierten Beratungs-Lösungen im Bereich Klima-Consulting, über IT-Lösungen zur effizienten Umsetzung der Vorgaben der EU-Taxonomie bis hin zu Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten im Bereich Klima-Wissen für Unternehmensbelegschaften.

Erfahren Sie mehr zu unseren
Beteiligungsunternehmen

everi dark gray company name with transparent background (2)_edited.png

Die everi GmbH aus Hamburg entwickelt zertifizierte Klimaschutzprojekte. Zusätzlich bietet das Unternehmen spezialisierte Beratungslösungen für die Entwicklung und Umsetzung unternehmerischer Klima- und Nachhaltigkeitsstrategien. Durch eine Mehrheitsbeteiligung gehört die everi GmbH heute zur First Climate-Familie.

AdobeStock_587304377 (1).jpeg
VIRIDAD_GmbH_Logo_RGB.png

Die VIRIDAD GmbH entwickelt und liefert Softwarelösungen, die Unternehmen bei ihrem ESG-Reporting (Umwelt, Soziales und Unternehmensführung) unterstützen – mit besonderem Fokus auf der EU-Taxonomie. Bei der Unterstützung von Unternehmen zur Erfüllung ihrer Berichtspflichten arbeiten die Experten-Teams des First Climate Consulting-Bereichs und VIRIDAD eng zusammen.

AdobeStock_165803784.jpeg
Logo_color.png

Das österreichische Unternehmen Glacier mit Sitz in Wien verankert seit 2020 den Nachhaltigkeitsgedanken in Unternehmen. Glacier ermöglicht es Unternehmen und ihren Mitarbeiterinnen mit der Climate Academy, Klimaschutz-Fortbildungen in den Arbeitsalltag zu integrieren und das neugewonnene Wissen direkt anzuwenden. 

AdobeStock_623094843_edited.jpg

Neben unseren Beteiligungsunternehmen arbeiten wir mit zahlreichen weiteren Unternehmen und Kooperationspartnern zusammen.

Eine Auswahl sehen Sie hier.

ImpactWater_logo_final_w.whiteoutline.png
Stiftung_Allianz_fEuK_Logo_DE.png
ICROA Accredited Label_RGB-FullColour.png
CDP_ASP_2024_RED.png
Verra-Logo.png
gs_logo_stacked_b775_uba-web_edited.jpg
Coversol_color.png
MISES_Logo.jpg
Biomacom-Logo.png
Inkoh Logo farbig mit Claim-Hintergrund transparent (2).png
Download.jpg
charnet-logo-lang.png
RECS Logo.jpg
BAUM_eV_logo_rgb.png
logo-b2run-de.png
TUeV-Nord-uai-516x516.png
bottom of page