Green Energy_1790x558.png

Green energy

gradient-core

Sustainable, clean, renewable 

Renewable and climate-friendly energies can make a decisive and effective contribution to protecting the climate on the way to a low-emission future. First Climate is one of Germany’s leading providers of green energy for municipal utilities, energy providers and companies in all sectors.  

We offer the right product for every need and advise you independently on the planning and implementation of your renewable procurement strategy. 

With our green electricity and gas offers and services, you are well equipped to successfully meet the challenges of the energy transition.  

Climate-Friendly Energy Solutions for Energy Providers and Corporates – First Climate’s Services:  

First Climate offers CDP and RE100 eligible energy solutions for reducing scope 2 emissions.  

Energy Attribute Certificates 

Energy Attribute Certificates are a simple and flexible solution to sustainably reduce your energy-related carbon emissions. First Climate delivers on a demand basis and for all technologies from all international markets and locations.  

DSC_7167-se.jpg
 
 
AdobeStock_145557509.jpeg

Naturstrom Complete 

Package 

First Climate’s green electricity products are TÜV certified and offer clean electricity at a favourable price. With our unique modular system, you can easily adapt your green electricity package to suit your individual requirements.  

 

Green gas solutions

As part of our green gas offer, emissions related to the combustion of natural gas are offset using certified emission reductions from international climate protection projects – an important plus for the climate.   

 
AdobeStock_89391059.jpeg

PPA consulting

Power Purchase Agreements can be an important component of sustainable energy supply strategies. First Climate supports you in realising PPA opportunities and identifying and implementing options for your company.  

CDP_ASP_2021_WHITE_RGB-300x143 (1).png

Close partnership with CDP 

First Climate is an official Silver Renewable Energy Partner and Science Based Targets Partner for CDP in the DACH Region. As an “accredited provider”, First Climate supports companies to develop and implement transferable renewable energy strategies and to optimise their CDP score.  

Explanatory video

​Contact us!

Mike Hatert_500x500.jpg
Mike Hatert

Head of Renewables

John Barry_500x500.jpg
John Barry

Head of International Sales

gradient-core
Climate
Neutral Team

Green Energy_1790x558.png

Grüne Energie

gradient-core

Nachhaltig, sauber, zukunftsfähig 

Auf dem Weg in eine emissionsarme Zukunft kann die Nutzung erneuerbarer und klimafreundlicher Energien einen entscheidenden und effektiven Beitrag zum Schutz des Klimas leisten. First Climate gehört bundesweit zu den führenden Anbietern von grüner Energie für Stadtwerke und Energieversorger sowie für Unternehmen aller Branchen.

 

Wir bieten für jeden Bedarf das richtige Produkt und beraten Sie lösungsunabhängig bei der Planung und Umsetzung Ihrer Beschaffungsstrategie für erneuerbare Energien. 

Mit unseren Angeboten und Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Ökostrom und Ökogas sind Sie gut gerüstet, um den Herausforderungen der Energiewende erfolgreich zu begegnen. 

Klimafreundliche Energielösungen für Energieversorger und Unternehmenskunden.
Die Angebote von First Climate:  

First Climate bietet Ihnen CDP- und RE100-konforme Energie-Lösungen für die Reduktion von Scope 2-Fußabdrücken. 

Herkunftsnachweise

Grünstrom Herkunftsnachweise sind eine einfache und flexible Lösung, um Ihren energiebezogenen CO2-Fußabdruck nachhaltig zu senken. First Climate liefert bedarfsgerecht, technologieübergreifend und für alle Märkte und Standorte weltweit.  

DSC_7167-se.jpg
 
 
AdobeStock_145557509.jpeg

Grünstrom-Komplettpakete

Die First Climate-Ökostromprodukte mit TÜV-Zertifizierung bieten Ihnen saubere Energie zum attraktiven Preis. Mit unserem einzigartigen Baukastensystem passen Sie Ihr Ökostrompaket ganz einfach an Ihre individuellen Anforderungen an. 

 

Ökogaslösungen

Im Rahmen unseres Ökogasangebotes werden die bei der Verbrennung anfallenden Emissionen durch die Unterstützung zertifizierter internationaler Klimaschutzprojekte ausgeglichen: Ein wichtiges Plus für das Klima.  

 
AdobeStock_89391059.jpeg

PPA-Consulting

Power Purchase Agreements können ein wichtiger Baustein zukunftsfähiger Energieversorgungsstrategien sein. First Climate unterstützt Sie dabei, Chancen im PPA-Bereich zu erkennen und Optionen für Ihre Unternehmen zu identifizieren und umzusetzen.  

CDP_ASP_2021_WHITE_RGB-300x143 (1).png

Enge Partnerschaft mit CDP 

First Climate ist offizieller Silver Renewable Energy-Partner sowie Science Based Targets-Partner von CDP für die DACH-Region. Als „Accredited Provider“ unterstützt First Climate Unternehmen dabei, tragfähige Strategien für den Einsatz erneuerbarer Energien zu entwickeln und umzusetzen sowie damit auch ihr CDP-Scoring zu optimieren. 

Erklärvideo

​Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Mike Hatert_500x500.jpg
Mike Hatert

Head of Renewables

Sven Lafeld_500x500.jpg
Sven Lafeld

Senior Key Account Manager Grüne Energie

gradient-core
Klimaneutral-
Team